ADMINISTRATIVE LAW

Our law firm regularly and intensively acts in the whole range of administrative law and particularly in the following law fields:

  • Agrarrecht (agrarian law)
  • Baurecht (building law)
  • Enteignungsrecht (expropriation law)
  • Forstrecht (forest law)
  • Gewerbe- und Gewerbeanlagenrecht (industrial law)
  • Grundverkehrsrecht (real estate transaction law)
  • Jagdrecht (hunting law)
  • Naturschutzrecht (natural protection law)
  • Sozialversicherungsrecht (social insurance law)
  • Umweltrecht (environmental protection law)
  • Vergaberecht (public procurement law)
  • Wasserrecht (riparian law, water rights)
  • Due to his completed formation as a public officer and decades of practical experience Dr. Weh has profound experience in the whole of administrative law and particularly in the fields mentioned above.

    For 15 years he was in charge of all administrative matters of a small town, in particular of their construction department. For eight years he was in charge of all administrative cases in the whole of Austria for a big sales firm.

    Mag. Harg, as experienced long year president of a private water supply cooperative, has profound knowledge of water rights law. As an associate of various commercial firms he has great experience from the planning to the administrative licensing of commercial sites.

    back

VERWALTUNGSRECHT

Regelmäßig schreitet die Kanzlei im Verwaltungsrecht und dabei vor allem auf den folgenden Gebieten ein:

  • Agrarrecht
  • Baurecht
  • Enteignungsrecht
  • Forstrecht
  • Gewerbe- und Gewerbeanlagenrecht
  • Grundverkehrsrecht
  • Jagdrecht
  • Naturschutzrecht
  • Sozialversicherungsrecht
  • Umweltrecht
  • Vergaberecht
  • Wasserrecht
  • Dr. Weh verfügt aufgrund seiner Beamtenausbildung und jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung über fundierte Kenntnisse des allgemeinen Verwaltungsrechts, aber auch auf den hier aufgezählten praktischen Rechtsgebieten

    15 Jahre lang war er Rechtsreferent einer großen Gemeinde für alle Verwaltungssachen, insbesondere das Bauamt, acht Jahre lang war er für die betriebsanlagenrechtliche Beratung und Vertretung einer großen Handelskette zuständig.

    Mag. Harg verfügt als langjähriger Obmann einer Wassergenossenschaft über fundierte Kenntnisse des Wasserrechtes und als Unternehmer über große Erfahrung von der Planung bis zur gewerberechtlichen Genehmigung von Betriebsanlagen.

    zurück